ASHE Staff Directory

To find the person best able to answer your question, please see the "Resource Areas" listed for each staff member. For trouble with online passwords, please contact us at 312-422-3800 or ashe@aha.org.

For membership questions, please contact Membership Manager Charmaine Osborne, CAE, at cosborne@aha.org.

 

 

Administration

Dale Woodin Dale Woodin, FASHE, CHFM

Interim Executive Director
312-422-3812
dwoodin@aha.org
Resource Areas: Administration, policy, and advocacy

Chad Beebe Chad E. Beebe, AIA, CHFM, CFPS, CBO, FASHE

Deputy Executive Director, Advocacy
312-422-3824
cbeebe@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education development, advocacy, codes and standards, regulatory issues, state agency relations

 

Deanna Martin Deanna Martin, MS, CAE

Deputy Executive Director, Operations
312-422-3819
dmartin@aha.org
Resource Areas: Operations, communications, membership, marketing, Health Facilities Management magazine

 

Governance & Chapters

Sharon AutreySharon Autrey, MPA, CAE

Director, Administration & Governance
312-422-3828
sautrey@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Board members, committees, chapters, elections, administration, customer service

Barbara Bahde Barbara Bahde

Resource Management Coordinator
312-422-3815
bbahde@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Membership, education, publications, customer service

 

Avis Gordon Avis Gordon, CEM, MMPA, DBA

Senior Specialist, Chapter Relations
312-422-3806
agordon@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Chapter relations, chapter programs, student chapters, chapter development

 

Maria Tejeda Maria Tejeda

Administrative Coordinator
312-422-3818
mtejeda@aha.org
Resource Areas: Customer service, membership

 

Advocacy & Education Development

Monika Berrier Monika Berrier

Instructional Design Manager
312-422-3802
mberrier@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education development, instructional design

Christine Corbett Christine Corbett, MEd

Senior Instructional Designer & Technologist
312-422-3805
ccorbett@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education development, instructional design

 

Jonathan Flannery Jonathan Flannery, MHSA, CHFM, FASHE, FACHE

Senior Associate Director of Advocacy
312-422-3825
jflannery@aha.org
Resource Areas: Codes and standards, regulatory issues, state agency relations

 

Kara Brooks Kara Brooks, MS, LEED AP BD & C

Sustainability Program Manager
312-422-3813
kbrooks@aha.org
Resource Areas: Sustainability, Energy to Care, Sustainability Roadmap

 

Benjamin Leutze

Senior Advocacy Associate
312-422-3826
bleutze@aha.org
Resource Areas: Codes and standards, regulatory issues, state agency relations

 

Lisa Walt Lisa Walt, PhD

Senior Research Analyst
312-422-3801
lwalt@aha.org
Resource Areas: Data analytics, methodologist, advocacy communications

 

Meetings & Events

Melissa Binotti HeimMelissa Binotti Heim

Program and Conference Manager
312-422-3808
mheim@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education, conference speaker management; private, government & chapter seminars

Membership

Charmaine OsborneCharmaine Osborne, MM, CAE

Membership Manager
312-422-3822
cosborne@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Membership; recognition & awards programs; CHFM and CHC exams; customer service

Marketing, Communications & Publications

Tracy DagnonTracy Dagnon

Director of Marketing and Communications
312-422-3816
tdagnon@aha.org
Resource Areas: Marketing, website, digital communications, publications, Health Facilities Management media production

 

Trish Cleary

Marketing Communications Manager
312-422-3814
tcleary@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Marketing, digital communications, brand management/logo usage

 

Son CaoSon Cao, MBA

Senior Operations Specialist
312-422-3803
scao@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Health Facilities Management media production, webinars, seminars, conference registration

 

Colleen MuldowneyColleen Muldowney

Marketing Specialist
312-422-3821
cmuldowney@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Print and digital marketing, brand management/logo usage, press contact

 

Eliana MunroEliana Munro

Publication Specialist
312-422-3817
emunro@aha.org
Resource Areas: Publications, editing, monographs, Architecture Showcase

 

Melissa RainfordMelissa Rainford

Digital Communications Specialist
312-422-3820
mrainford@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Digital communications, Career Flash, website

 

Health Facilities Management media

Michael HrickiewiczMichael Hrickiewicz

Editor-in-ChiefHealth Facilities Management
312-893-6813
mhrickiewicz@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Health Facilities Management print magazine, editorial content

 

Jamie MorganJamie Morgan

Editor, Health Facilities Management
312-893-6817
jmorgan@aha.org
Resource Areas: HFM Insider e-newsletter, ES News e-newsletter, PDC News e-newsletter, HFM online content