2017 Board of Directors

Russell Harbaugh

PRESIDENT
Russell Harbaugh, CHEP

Director, Operations, Building Services, Life Safety
Meridian/St. Luke’s Health System
Boise, ID
Phone: 208-706-6215
Fax: 208-381-4599
harbaugr@slhs.org

Bradley R. Taylor

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Bradley R. Taylor, MBA, CHFM
System Vice President, Construction and Project Management
Fairview Health Services
Minneapolis, MN 
Phone: 612-273-2222
btaylor.ashe@gmail.com

Terry M. Scott

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Terry Scott, MBA, CHFM, CHSP, SASHE

System Director of Engineering Services
Memorial Hermann Health System
Houston, TX
Phone: 713-456-5477
Fax: 713-448-8291
terrysc424@gmail.com

Edmund L. Lydon

REGION 1 DIRECTOR
Edmund L. Lydon, MS, SASHE, CHFM
Director of Support Services
Beverly Hospital – A member of Lahey Health
Beverly, MA
Phone: 978-922-3000 x2953
Fax: 978-524-6018
elydon@nhs-healthlink.org

Jeffrey E. Henne

REGION 2 DIRECTOR
Jeffrey E. Henne, CHSP-FSM, CHEP, SASHE, CHC
Corporate Safety & Emergency Manager
University of Pennsylvania Health System
Philadelphia, PA
Phone: 215-615-3422
Fax: 215-3662-4825
jeffrey.henne@uphs.upenn.edu

Shadie (Shay) R. Rankhorn

REGION 3 DIRECTOR
Shadie (Shay) R. Rankhorn, Jr., CHFM, CHSP, SASHE, CHC
Multi-Facilities Director of Engineering Services
Mountain States Health Alliance
Johnson City, TN
Phone: 423-302-1037
Fax: 423-302-1026
rankhornsr@msha.com

Ralph Graham

 

REGION 4 DIRECTOR
Ralph C. Graham, Jr., CHFM, SASHE
Director of Hospital Maintenance
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Phone: 205-996-4910
Fax: 205-975-5080
rcgraham1@gmail.com

John D. Maurer

 

REGION 5 DIRECTOR
John D. Maurer, CHFM, CHSP, SASHE
Engineer, Department of Engineering
The Joint Commission
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Phone: 815-712-7618
Fax: 630-792-4917
jmaurer@jointcommission.org

Dean M. Pufahl

REGION 6 DIRECTOR
Dean M. Pufahl, CHFM

Director, Facilities Services
Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin – St. Joseph’s Hospital
West Bend, WI
Phone: 262-836-8578
Fax: 262-836-7740
dean.pufahl@froedtert.com

Antonio Suarez

REGION 7 DIRECTOR
Antonio Suarez, CHFM, SASHE

Director, Facility Services
Midland Memorial Hospital
Midland, TX
Phone: 432-685-4246
Fax: 432-685-6931
antonio.suarez@midland-memorial.com

Tracy C. Robinson

REGION 8 DIRECTOR
Tracy C. Robinson, CPM, SASHE
Director, Plant Operations
Southwest Medical Center
Liberal, KS
Phone: 620-629-6293
Fax: 620-629-2407
trobinson@swmedcenter.com

Devin J. Hugie

REGION 9 DIRECTOR
Devin J. Hugie, CHFM, SASHE, CHSP-FSM, CHC, CHEP
Director of Facilities Management
Children’s Hospital of Orange County
Orange, CA
Phone: 714-509-3326
dhugie@choc.org

Keith A. Deline

REGION 10 DIRECTOR
Keith A. Deline, MPA
Manager, Facility & Technology Services
Providence St. Peter Hospital
Olympia, WA
Phone: 360-493-7234
Fax: 360-493-4043
keith.deline@providence.org

Donna Craft

ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR
Donna Craft, RN, MHA, SASHE
Director, Product Planning, Facilities & Environmental Services
Premier, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-816-5593
Fax: 704-816-5593
donna_craft@premierinc.com

Sean Goings

ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR
Sean Goings, SASHE, CEM, CHSP
President
DAC, Inc.
Houston, TX
Phone: 713-975-8160
Fax: 713-975-1760
sgoings@dac-inc.com

PJ Andrus

ADMINISTRATION
Patrick "PJ" Andrus, MBA, CAE
Executive Director
American Society for Healthcare Engineering
Chicago, IL
Phone: 312-422-3814
Fax: 312-422-4571
pandrus@aha.org