ASHE Staff Directory

To find the person best able to answer your question, please see the "Resource Areas" listed for each staff member. For trouble with online passwords, please contact us at 312-422-3800 or ashe@aha.org.

For membership questions, please contact Senior Member Services Specialist Charmaine Osborne, CAE, at 312-422-3822 or cosborne@aha.org.

Administration

Dale Woodin, CHFM, FASHE
Senior Executive Director
312-422-3812
dwoodin@aha.org
Resource Areas: Administration, policy, and advocacy

Patrick J. Andrus, MBA, CAE
Deputy Executive Director of Operations
312-422-3814
pandrus@aha.org
Resource Areas: Marketing, education, membership, communications, e-commerce, sponsorship, new business development

Chad E. Beebe, AIA, CHFM, CFPS, CBO, FASHE
Deputy Executive Director of Advocacy
312-422-3824
cbeebe@aha.org
Resource Areas: Codes and standards, regulatory issues, state agency relations, leadership development

Governance & Chapters

Sharon Autrey, MPA, CAE
Director, Administration & Governance
312-422-3828
sautrey@aha.org
Resource Areas: Board of directors, committees, membership, chapters, elections, administration, customer service

Barbara Bahde
Administrative Coordinator
312-422-3815
bbahde@aha.org
Resource Areas: Membership, education, publications, customer service

Avis Gordon, CEM, MMPA
Senior Specialist, Chapter Relations
312-422-3806
agordon@aha.org
Resource Areas: Chapter relations, chapter programs, student chapters, chapter development

Jo Ann Ofenloch
Membership & Chapters Coordinator
312-422-3811
jofenloch@aha.org
Resource Areas: Chapter officer updates, chapter support

Advocacy & Leadership Development

Tim Adams, FASHE, CHFM, CHC
Director of Leadership Development
312-422-3804
tadams@aha.org
Resources Areas: Leadership development and education; facilities management; planning, design and construction (PDC); codes, standards and accreditation; clinical engineering; emergency management

Monika Berrier
Senior Instructional Designer
312-422-3802
mberrier@aha.org
Resources area: Education development, instructional design

Jonathan Flannery, CHFM, FASHE, MHSA,FACHE
Senior Associate Director of Advocacy
Resources Areas: Codes and standards, regulatory issues, state agency relations
312-422-3825
jflannery@aha.org

Education

Melissa Binotti Heim
Senior Education Specialist
312-422-3808
mheim@aha.org
Resource Area: Education, conference speaker management; private, government & chapter seminars; internships

Kevin Brown, CMP
Sr. Meeting Planning Specialist
312-422-3807
kbrown@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education, seminars, conference planning, exhibits, housing

Son Cao
Education Specialist
312-422-3803
scao@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education customer service, seminars, conference registration

Membership, Marketing, Communications & Publications

Deanna Martin
Membership and Communications Director
312-422-3819
dmartin@aha.org
Resource Areas: Membership, magazine, newsletters, publications, press contact, advocacy communications, marketing

Membership

Charmaine Osborne, CAE
Senior Associate, Member Services
312-422-3822
cosborne@aha.org
Resource Areas: Membership; recognition & awards programs; CHFM and CHC exams; customer service; publications

Darrin Townsend
Senior Associate, Member Relations
312-422-3827
dtownsend@aha.org
Resource Areas: Member relations, publications, sponsorship, member resources

Marketing and Communications

Devin McSherry
Marketing Specialist
312-422-3810
dmcsherry@aha.org
Resource Areas: Print and digital marketing, ASHE advertising, brand management/logo usage

Melissa Rainford
Marketing & Communications Specialist
312-422-3820
mrainford@aha.org
Resource Areas: Digital communications, Career Flash, website

Finance

Chiquita Hodges
Financial Analyst
312-422-3823
chodges@aha.org
Resource Areas: Finance issues, invoicing, reporting

Project Management, IT & E-Learning Administration

Ken Kocanda
Senior Manager, Electronic Communications
312-422-3816
kkocanda@aha.org
Resource Areas: Online education, information technology, LISTSERV administration