ASHE Staff Directory

To find the person best able to answer your question, please see the "Resource Areas" listed for each staff member. For trouble with online passwords, please contact us at 312-422-3800 or ashe@aha.org.

For membership questions, please contact Membership Manager Charmaine Osborne, CAE, at cosborne@aha.org.

Administration

PJ

 Dale Woodin, FASHE, CHFM
Interim Executive Director
312-422-3812
dwoodin@aha.org
Resource Areas: Administration, policy, and advocacy

 

Chad

Chad E. Beebe, AIA, CHFM, CFPS, CBO, FASHE
Deputy Executive Director, Advocacy
312-422-3824
cbeebe@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education development, advocacy, codes and standards, regulatory issues, state agency relations

 

Deanna

Deanna Martin, MS, CAE
Deputy Executive Director, Operations
312-422-3819
dmartin@aha.org
Resource Areas: Operations, communications, membership, marketing, Health Facilities Management magazine

Governance & Chapters

Sharon

Sharon Autrey, MPA, CAE
Director, Administration & Governance
312-422-3828
sautrey@aha.org
Resource Areas: Board of directors, committees, chapters, elections, administration, customer service


Barb

Barbara Bahde
Resource Management Coordinator
312-422-3815
bbahde@aha.org
Resource Areas: Membership, education, publications, customer service


Avis

Avis Gordon, CEM, MMPA, DBA
Senior Specialist, Chapter Relations
312-422-3806
agordon@aha.org
Resource Areas: Chapter relations, chapter programs, student chapters, chapter development


Maria

Maria Tejeda
Administrative Coordinator
312-422-3818
mtejeda@aha.org
Resource Areas: Customer service, membership


Advocacy & Education Development

Monika

Monika Berrier
Senior Instructional Designer
312-422-3802
mberrier@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education development, instructional design

 

Christine

Christine Corbett, MEd
Senior Instructional Designer & Technologist
312-422-3805
ccorbett@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education development, instructional design

 

Jonathan

Jonathan Flannery, MHSA, CHFM, FASHE, FACHE
Senior Associate Director of Advocacy
312-422-3825
jflannery@aha.org
Resource Areas: Codes and standards, regulatory issues, state agency relations

 

Kara

Kara Brooks, MS, LEED AP BD & C
Sustainability Program Manager
312-422-3813
kbrooks@aha.org
Resource Areas: Sustainability, Energy to Care, Sustainability Roadmap

 

Lisa

Lisa Walt, PhD
Senior Research Analyst
312-422-3801
lwalt@aha.org
Resource Areas: Data analytics, methodologist, advocacy communications

 

Leadership Development

Tim

Tim Adams, FASHE, CHFM, CHC
Director of Leadership Development
312-422-3804
tadams@aha.org
Resource Areas: Leadership development; succession planning; University relations; Internship program; facilities management; clinical engineering; WMTS

 

Meetings & Events

Melissa

Melissa Binotti Heim
Senior Meeting & Special Events Planner
312-422-3808
mheim@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education, conference speaker management; private, government & chapter seminars

 

Membership, Marketing, Communications & Publications

Membership

Charmaine

Charmaine Osborne, MM, CAE
Membership Manager
312-422-3822
cosborne@aha.org
Resource Areas: Membership; recognition & awards programs; CHFM and CHC exams; customer service; publications

 

Marketing and Communications

Tracy

Tracy Dagnon
Director of Marketing and Communications
312-422-3816
tdagnon@aha.org
Resource Areas: Website, digital platforms, digital communications, marketing

 

Son

Son Cao, MBA
Senior Operations Specialist
312-422-3803
scao@aha.org
Resource Areas: Health Facilities Management media production, webinars, seminars, conference registration

 

Colleen

Colleen Muldowney
Marketing Specialist
312-422-3821
cmuldowney@aha.org
Resource Areas: Print and digital marketing, brand management/logo usage, press contact

 

 

Eliana

Eliana Munro
Publication Specialist
312-422-3817
emunro@aha.org
Resource Areas: Publications, editing, monographs, Architecture Showcase

 

Melissa

Melissa Rainford
Digital Communications Specialist
312-422-3820
mrainford@aha.org
Resource Areas: Digital communications, Career Flash, website

 

Health Facilities Management media

Mike

Michael Hrickiewicz
Editor-in-Chief, Health Facilities Management
312-893-6813
mhrickiewicz@aha.org
Resource Areas: Health Facilities Management print magazine, editorial content

 

Jamie

Jamie Morgan
Editor, Health Facilities Management
312-893-6817
jmorgan@aha.org
Resource Areas: HFM Insider e-newsletter, ES News e-newsletter, PDC News e-newsletter, HFM online content

 

Sponsorship

Kathy

Kathy Ryan
Director of Development
kryan@aha.org
Resource Areas: Sponsorship, business development

 

Finance

Chiquita

Chiquita Hodges
Financial Analyst
312-422-3823
chodges@aha.org
Resource Areas: Financial and invoicing issues, financial reporting