ASHE Staff Directory

To find the person best able to answer your question, please see the "Resource Areas" listed for each staff member. For trouble with online passwords, please contact us at 312-422-3800 or ashe@aha.org.

For membership questions, please contact Senior Member Services Specialist Charmaine Osborne, CAE, at 312-422-3822 or cosborne@aha.org.

Administration

PJ

Patrick J. Andrus, MBA, CAE
Executive Director
312-422-3814
pandrus@aha.org
Resource Areas: Administration, policy, and advocacy


Chad

Chad E. Beebe, AIA, CHFM, CFPS, CBO, FASHE
Deputy Executive Director
312-422-3824
cbeebe@aha.org
Resource Areas: Codes and standards, regulatory issues, state agency relations, leadership development


Governance & Chapters

Sharon

Sharon Autrey, MPA, CAE
Director, Administration & Governance
312-422-3828
sautrey@aha.org
Resource Areas: Board of directors, committees, chapters, elections, administration, customer service


Barb

Barbara Bahde
Administrative Coordinator
312-422-3815
bbahde@aha.org
Resource Areas: Membership, education, publications, customer service


Avis

Avis Gordon, CEM, MMPA
Senior Specialist, Chapter Relations
312-422-3806
agordon@aha.org
Resource Areas: Chapter relations, chapter programs, student chapters, chapter development


Maria

Maria Tejeda
Administrative Coordinator
312-422-3818
mtejeda@aha.org
Resource Areas: Customer service, membership


Advocacy & Leadership Development

Tim

Tim Adams, FASHE, CHFM, CHC
Director of Leadership Development
312-422-3804
tadams@aha.org
Resource Areas: Leadership development and education; facilities management; planning, design and construction (PDC); codes, standards and accreditation; clinical engineering; emergency management


Monika

Monika Berrier
Senior Instructional Designer
312-422-3802
mberrier@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education development, instructional design


Kara

Kara Brooks, LEED AP BD & C
Sustainability Program Manager
312-422-3813
kbrooks@aha.org
Resource Areas: Sustainability, Energy to Care, Sustainability Roadmap


Christine

Christine Corbett
Senior Instructional Designer & Technologist
312-422-3805
ccorbett@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education development, instructional design


Jonathan

Jonathan Flannery, MHSA, CHFM, FASHE, FACHE
Senior Associate Director of Advocacy
312-422-3825
jflannery@aha.org
Resource Areas: Codes and standards, regulatory issues, state agency relations


Lisa

Lisa Walt, PhD
Senior Analyst – Advocacy
312-422-3801
lwalt@aha.org
Resource Areas: Data analytics, methodologist, advocacy communications


Education

Kevin

Kevin Brown, CMP
Meeting & Special Events Manager
312-422-3807
kbrown@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education, seminars, conference planning, exhibits, housing


Melissa

Melissa Binotti Heim
Senior Meeting & Special Events Planner
312-422-3808
mheim@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education, conference speaker management; private, government & chapter seminars; internships


Son

Son Cao, MBA
Meeting Associate
312-422-3803
scao@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education customer service, seminars, conference registration


Membership, Marketing, Communications & Publications

Deanna

Deanna Martin
Membership and Communications Director
312-422-3819
dmartin@aha.org
Resource Areas: Membership, magazine, newsletters, publications, press contact, advocacy communications, marketing


Membership

Charmaine

Charmaine Osborne, MM, CAE
Senior Associate, Member Services
312-422-3822
cosborne@aha.org
Resource Areas: Membership; recognition & awards programs; CHFM and CHC exams; customer service; publications


Darrin

Darrin Townsend, MBA
Senior Associate, Member Relations
312-422-3827
dtownsend@aha.org
Resource Areas: Member relations, publications, sponsorship, member resources


Marketing and Communications

Tracy

Tracy Dagnon
Website Manager
312-422-3816
tdagnon@aha.org
Resource Areas: Website, digital platforms, digital communications


Devin

Devin McSherry
Marketing Specialist
312-422-3810
dmcsherry@aha.org
Resource Areas: Print and digital marketing, ASHE advertising, brand management/logo usage


Melissa

Melissa Rainford
Marketing & Communications Specialist
312-422-3820
mrainford@aha.org
Resource Areas: Digital communications, Career Flash, website


Finance

Chiquita

Chiquita Hodges
Financial Analyst
312-422-3823
chodges@aha.org
Resource Areas: Financial and invoicing issues, financial reporting