Event Format

Webinar

Date

Thu, Apr 09, 2020, 01:00 PM – Thu, Apr 09, 2020, 02:00 PM

Cost

Free

Type

Webinars

Event Host

Contact Information

Kristin Oliver
3128952546

Description

Transforming Access to Care through a Digital Front Door
Featuring a Hospital Case Study

Thursday, April 9, 2020
1 - 2 p.m. Eastern; noon - 1 p.m. Central; 10 - 11 a.m. Pacific

As health care becomes challenged from outside industries to provide a modern digital experience, hospitals must provide consumers with compelling digital experiences that exceed expectations. Hospitals that value a patient-centric, hassle-free experience now look to broad-based digital solutions that are transaction-ready and enable seamless consumer interactions. In this webinar, learn the success of a hospital’s multi-channel digital approach, which included physician ratings, virtual visits, online and mobile scheduling, patient portal optimization, intuitive mobile wayfinding and more.
 

Attendees Will Learn:

  • The competitive advantages of implementing a multi-channel digital front door experience including hassle-free appointment scheduling and optimization of patient portals.
  • How a door-to-door mobile wayfinding experience can accelerate adoption of a hospital’s digital front door platform.
  • How to assess the return on investment of a system’s digital front door platform based on real time analytics and marketing key performance indicators.

Speaker:


Katie Logan
Chief Consumer Officer
Piedmont Healthcare
Atlanta, Georgia
 

Sponsored By