NOMINATIONS COMMITTEES

2019 Election Chairs

National Nominations Committee
Bradley R. Taylor, MBA, CHFM, CHC, Chair
System Vice President, Construction & Project Management
Fairview Health Service
612-273-2222
btaylor6@fairview.org

Regional Nominations Committee - Region 3
Jack Merrill, CHFM, CHC, CHE, CHPA, Chair
Director of Facility Operations
Health First Community Health Center
270-339-1461
jmerrill@hfchc.net

Regional Nominations Committee - Region 6
Eric Siskow, Chair
Facilities Director
Lakeview Memorial Hospital
651-430-4519
Eric.R.Siskow@Lakeview.Org

Regional Nominations Committee - Region 7
John Holderman, CHFM, CHC, Chair
918-645-1410
Jholderman58@cox.net

Regional Nominations Committee - Region 8
Terry Banister, MBA, CHFM, Chair
Facility Manager
Barnes St. Peters and Progress West
St. Peters, MO
314-971-0040
Terry.banister@bjc.org

Regional Nominations Committee - Region 10
Jesse Barnum, MS, CHFM, Chair
Manager, Building Services
St. Luke's Meridian Medical Center
Meridian, ID
208-706-2776
barnumj@slhs.org

Read Election Information