Ilse B. Almanza Scholarship Past Recipients



Sam Burbank
Megan Aubrey Callahan
Steven Filips
Patrick A. Giordano
Arthur Terrell Maddox
Jacob Allen McCall
Amanda Merritt
Donald Page
Tim Paul
Patrick C. Rhinehart
Luke A. Simington
Richard M. Szeliga

Jesse Barnum
Michael Blackwood
Christopher Coen
Norbert Flax
Luanne Kramer
Gary Larson
Glenn Lebedz
Benny Mathew
Tim Murray
Reginald Warren
Henry Wheeler

Past Recipients

To donate, please click the button below.

Donate Online Now Download the PDF Form

Tax information: Scholarship fund donations made by individuals are NOT tax deductible as charitable contributions, given that ASHE operates as a 501 (c)(6) organization.  Donations by organizations are not deductible as charitable contributions but may potentially be deductible as a business or marketing expense since ASHE publicly recognizes donors to the fund. Please check with your tax advisor for more information.